Councillors

Meet your Parish Councillors

Selston Parish Council is made up of 3 wards namely, Selston, Underwood and Jacksdale.

There are a total of 21 Councillors on the Parish Council, with 10 representing Selston ward, 6 representing Jacksdale ward and 5 Councillors for Underwood ward.

The Councillors and their contact details are as follows:

Sam Wilson

Chairman 2019/20

Ward: Selston
M: 07846 477366
E:

Dawn Justice

Vice Chair 2019/20

Ward: Underwood
M: 07799 883046
E: dawn.justice@ntlworld.com

Margaret Ashmore

Councillor

Ward: Jacksdale
T: 01773 528689
M: 07713 979914

Elizabeth Jane Banks

Councillor

Ward: Selston
T: 01773 780984

Hazel Bethell

Councillor

Ward: Selston
M: 07816 197720
E: hazel.bethell@sky.com

Christian Chapman

Councillor (Also ADC)

Ward: Jacksdale
M: 07948 383361
E: cllr.c.chapman@ashfield-dc.gov.uk

Stuart Fletcher

Councillor

Ward: Selston
E: stuart.fletcher6@btinternet.com
T: 01773 860693

Andrew Gascoyne

Councillor (Also ADC)

Ward: Selston
M: 07908 153116
E:

Julie Gregory

Councillor

Ward: Jacksdale
M: 07957 459364
E: julie2457@sky.com

Sammie Hankin

Councillor

Ward: Jacksdale
M: 07756 606111
E: sammiehankin@gmail.com

Susan Hey

Councillor

Ward: Underwood
E: sue.hey@sky.com
T: 01773 812387

Dawn Hodgman

Councillor

Ward: Underwood
T: 01773 813812
E: guyanddawn@live.com

Brian Jackson

Councillor

Ward: Selston
M: 07435 787629
E: oilybrian@aol.com

Sue Jackson

Sue Jackson

Councillor

Ward: Jacksdale
M: 07860 523632
E: boisdormant6024@aol.com

Andrew Justice

Councillor

Ward: Underwood
M: 07836 569644
E: andrewjustice@virginmedia.com

Dave Martin

Councillor (Also Notts CC and ADC)

Ward: Selston
M: 07976764439
E: cllr.david.martin@nottscc.gov.uk

Joe O'Byrne

Councillor

Ward: Underwood
E: joseph.obyrne@outlook.com
T: 01773 530091
M: 07902 436676

Emma Olden

Councillor

Ward: Selston
E; emma.oldenspc@outlook.com
M: 07971730836

Paula Pilgrim

Councillor

Ward: Jacksdale
T: 01773 783840
E: simon.pilgrim@ntlworld.com

Dennis Stuart Wilson

Councillor

Ward: Selston
E: dswcmw@hotmail.com
M: 07929 208391

Ray Young

Councillor

Ward: Selston
M: 07986 541569
E: r.young91@icloud.com